Ingredients – Glucose Syrup (from Corn), Sugar, Water, Thickener (1401 from corn), Gelatin, Food Acid (330), Flavours, Colours (102, 110, 122, 133), Glazing Agent (Vegetable Oil 903).
May be present: Dairy and Soy
Gelatine: Rainbow products are manufactured using Gelatine with a country of origin of New Zealand, Brazil and Argentina. The source of the Gelatine is 100% Bovine. The Gelatine suppliers are HALAL Certified. Rainbow products, however, are not HALAL Certified.